?

Log in

reviewke

....I WANT ANOTHER REVIEWKE!!

Jul. 28th, 2005 | 10:00 pm
posted by: skitzo_chan in reviewke

.....We are running out of summer, we need another reviewke asap....

Link | Leave a comment {1} | Share

reviewke

Emma: Otaku splash! Katie: SQUIRTLE SQUIRTLE.

Jul. 14th, 2005 | 02:45 am
mood: geekyaccomplished and geektastic
music: Cowboy Bebop on the effing TV
posted by: spuffboy in reviewke

Emma: ...

Jenna, and Katie and I are currently sitting in front of my computer typing this up, while Nikkiface is asleep on the couch. Mmmyep, that ho.

Katie: I GOT HER MR BUNNY!!!!! >D

Jenna: ....Maxwell...**chase**

Emma: It's about time we did some reviewing now, yah. So here we go.

REVIEWSCollapse )

Link | Leave a comment {2} | Share

reviewke

Wave your hands in the air.

Jul. 13th, 2005 | 11:01 am
mood: amusedamused
posted by: spuffboy in reviewke

Like you just don't care.

Gendo Says
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
"OMG. They're actually having reviewke."


Yes we is.

Just show up at one point in the evening.

Last time I posted about what we'll be watching, I forgot something for the list.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
LOVELESSCollapse )
Tags:

Link | Leave a comment {1} | Share

reviewke

hooboy

Jul. 12th, 2005 | 10:30 am
mood: awakeawake
posted by: spuffboy in reviewke

HULLO REVIEWKE.


First order of business, a present for you that you may have already seen (I'm looking at you, Jenna.)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Second order of business, is Wednesday, July 13th a good day to hold the first meeting of the Reviewke review team? Too late notice? Tell me.

Link | Leave a comment {4} | Share

reviewke

Another banner my friends

Jul. 4th, 2005 | 05:33 pm
mood: bouncybouncy
music: Yuuwaku
posted by: sw33tpotatoes in reviewke

I have made a banner as well.

WITNESS!Collapse ) ^-^

By the way.. Emma... I downloaded Shindemo again.. But you are not online...

Link | Leave a comment {4} | Share

reviewke

CUTE BOY IN DRESS

Jul. 3rd, 2005 | 12:04 am
mood: awakeawake but getting sleepy...
posted by: spuffboy in reviewke

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Now that I have your attention...

Banners for you to represent reviewke in your userinfo!Collapse )

Possible things to review during our first meeting. TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT TO SEEEEE.Collapse )

THIS POST HAS NOT BEEN EDITED. Expect horrible spelling mistakes and typos galore.

Link | Leave a comment {10} | Share

reviewke

Wow.

Jul. 2nd, 2005 | 02:17 pm
mood: optimisticoptimistic
posted by: sw33tpotatoes in reviewke

Hey look.. I know how to post now.

^-^

Link | Leave a comment {3} | Share

Ay. Tacos.

Jun. 30th, 2005 | 08:24 am
mood: chipperchipper
music: A/C
posted by: nikki_sama in reviewke

Hullo.

Number one Seme reporting for duty. Just one minor note, to any who DO join that we are not aquainted with, the attempt of molesting, hurting, maiming, or mental/physical abuse on my Ukes is punishable by a slow, painful, and unpleasent death. Now...That wouldn't be so nice, would it?

Link | Leave a comment {4} | Share

reviewke

post #1

Jun. 29th, 2005 | 10:23 pm
mood: hungryhungry
posted by: spuffboy in reviewke

TESTING. TESTING 1-2-3.

Reviewke meeting the first

possible dates
July 7th
July 8th


This community, as if you didn't know, is for us ukes and semes to have a place for our ramblings about wonderful anime, manga, and yaoi for out own amusement. And anyone who stumbles upon this may find it amusing also.

This is for awesome reviews.

Heck yes it is.

Over and out.

Link | Leave a comment {4} | Share